Executive Director & Director of Programs
Frank Hentschker

Director of Publications
Marvin Carlson

Administrative Producer
Yu Chien Liu

Associate Director of Development & Technical Director
Head of Graphic Design & Video Editing
Michael LoCicero

Segal Center Associate
Brad Burgess

Next Generation Fellow
Salma S. Zohdi

Management Intern
Paloma Estevez

Publication Intern
September McCarthy

Director of Digital Initiatives
Alex Weiss-Hills


Martin E. Segal † (1916-2012)

Daniel Gerould † (1928-2012)


JADT Staff
Naomi J. Stubbs, Co-Editor
James Wilson, Co-Editor
David Savran, Advisory Editor
Jessica Adam, Managing Editor
Kirara Sato, Assistant Managing Editor

ES Staff
Marvin Carlson, Co-Editor
Krystyna Illakowicz, Co-Editor
Dominika Laster, Co-Editor
Taylor Culbert, Managing Editor
Nicolas Benacerraf, Assistant Managing Editor

AS Staff
Marvin Carlson, Editor
Ruijiao Dong, Managing Editor
Alexandra Viteri Arturo, Assistant Managing Editor



Former Visiting Scholars


Please visit our Facebook page

Need help with the Commons? Visit our
help page
Send us a message
Skip to toolbar